If you’ve completed your trial but decided not to sign up for a Pro plan, any Folders you created during this trial will become ‘locked’.
You can still access the MarkUps within these Folders and move them to your Workspace, but you won’t be able to move them to another Folder or create any new MarkUps within a Folder.
If you’ve gone over the Free plan limits (more than 5 MarkUps), these will stay in your Workspace/Folder. You can continue to work on them, but you will not be able to create any new MarkUps.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our support team for assistance!